Search
Generic filters

Staff

Our goal is to encourage good health and foster connections with new and old friends through sports, fun and shared interests. Our members do more for their community by supporting the YMCA and we are committed to providing resources to help you do more. 

Corporate Staff

Bonnie McDowell

Bonnie McDowell

Chief Executive Officer
ymcaexec@ptd.net
Emily Synder

Emily Snyder

Chief Financial Officer
esnyder@gsvymca.org
Joe Barnes

Joe Barnes

Corporate Property Manager
jbarnes@gsvymca.org
Erica Montalvo

Erica Montalvo

Fiscal Assistant
emontalvo@gsvymca.org

Sunbury Branch

The Sunbury YMCA building with a lot of cars
Katrina Mouery

Katrina Mouery

Co-Executive Director
Membership/Financial Aid Director
kmouery@gsvymca.org
Bausinger

Ann Bausinger

Co-Executive Director
Youth Program Director
abausinger@gsvymca.org
Nicole Schroyer

Nicole Schroyer

Day Care Director
nschroyer@gsvymca.org
Chris Snyder

Chris Snyder

Physical Program Director
cwsnyder@gsvymca.org
A blank background with purple and pink

Kristy Truitt-Reichner

Aquatics Director
kreichner@gsvymca.org
Andy Girard

Andy Girard

Group Exercise Coordinator
agirard@gsvymca.org
Donna Socia

Donna Socia

Administrative Assistant
dsocia@gsvymca.org
Anna Gaspar

Ana Gaspar

Communication Coordinator/
Associate Program Director
agaspar@gsvymca.org

Milton Branch

YMCA Lewisburg building
Ron Marshall

Ron Marshall, Jr.

Branch Executive Director
rmarshall@gsvymca.org
Kellie Bates

Kellie Bates

Membership /
Financial Aid Director
kbates@gsvymca.org
A blank purple and pink background

Maddie Masevicius

Child Care Director
mmasevicius@gsvymca.org
Adam Kocher

Adam Kocher

Assistant Property Manager
akocher@gsvymca.org

Cortney Lahr

Program Director
clahr@gsvymca.org
A blank purple and pink background

Megan Masevicius

Infant and Toddler Childcare Coordinator
Memasevicius@gsvymca.org
A blank purple and pink background

Nicole Long

Food Service Coordinator
Nlong@gsvymca.org
A blank purple and pink background

Tiffany Ranck

Preschool Chilcare Coordinator
Tranck@gsvymca.org

Melissa Bailey

School Age Childcare Coordinator
Mbailey@gsvymca.org
A photo of Patrick Adams

Patrick Adams

Personal Trainer
padams@gsvymca.org

Mifflinburg Branch

Mifflinburg YMCA building
Angela Haines

Angela Haines

Director
ahaines@gsvymca.org

Lewisburg Branch

Milton YMCA building which is apart of the miller center

Kyle Snyder

Associate Executive Director
ksnyder@gsvymca.org

Jessica Clemens

Membership Director
jclemens@gsvymca.org

Bradee Ruhl

Sports and Recreation Director

Keith Jacobsen

Youth Director
kjacobsen@gsvymca.org

Andy Bingaman

Youth Development Coordinator,
abingaman@gsvymca.org
A photo of Kassandra Mubuss

Kassandra Mabus

Membership Coordinator
kmabus@gsvymca.org
A photo of Sarah Paris

Sarah Paris

Group Exercise Coordinator
sparis@gsvymca.org
A photo of Kathy Fedorjaka

Kathy Fedorjaka

Director of Basketball
kfedorjaka@gsvymca.org
A photo of Olivia Conklin

Olivia Conklin

Certified Personal Trainer
oconklin@gsvymca.org
A photo of Janice Leeser

Janice Leeser

Certified Personal Trainer
jleeser@gsvymca.org
A photo of Mikayla Neff

MiKayla Neff

Certified Personal Trainer
mneff@gsvymca.org

Kayla Forry

Certified Personal Trainer
kforry@gsvymca.org
A photo of Thomas Reitz

Thomas Reitz

Certified Personal Trainer
tsr@dejazzd.com
photo coming soon

Angela Amato

Certified Personal Trainer
aamato@gsvymca.org

YMCA Arts Center

A photo of a yellow house in the Milton area
Mary JoCicero

Mary Jo Cicero

Founder and Director Emeritus
mjcicero@gsvymca.org
Emily Anmuth

Emily Anmuth

Art Director
eanmuth@gsvymca.org

Interested in working at the YMCA? Start by clicking the button below

Lewisburg YMCA

120 Hardwood Dr
Lewisburg, PA 17837

570.556.4191

Mifflinburg YMCA

333 East Chestnut St
Mifflinburg, PA 17844

570.966.7273

Milton YMCA

12 Bound Avenue
Milton, PA 17847

570.742.7321

Sunbury YMCA

1150 North 4th Street
Sunbury, PA 17801

570.286.5636

The Arts Center

35 South 5th St
Sunbury, PA 17801

570.286.0818

GSVYMCA

Are you interested in a career with the YMCA? Please fill out the form below and we will contact you with an application.

Search
Generic filters