Staff

Our goal is to encourage good health and foster connections with new and old friends through sports, fun and shared interests. Our members do more for their community by supporting the YMCA and we are committed to providing resources to help you do more. 

Corporate Staff

Bonnie McDowell

Chief Executive Officer
ymcaexec@ptd.net

Emily Snyder

Chief Financial Officer
esnyder@gsvymca.org

Joe Barnes

Corporate Property Manager
jbarnes@gsvymca.org

Erica Montalvo

Fiscal Assistant
emontalvo@gsvymca.org

Sunbury Branch

Katrina Mouery

Co-Executive Director
Membership/Financial Aid Director
kmouery@gsvymca.org

Ann Bausinger

Co-Executive Director
Youth Program Director
abausinger@gsvymca.org

Nicole Schroyer

Day Care Director
nschroyer@gsvymca.org

Chris Snyder

Physical Program Director
cwsnyder@gsvymca.org

Kristy Truitt-Reichner

Aquatics Director
kreichner@gsvymca.org

Andy Girard

Group Exercise Coordinator
agirard@gsvymca.org

Donna Socia

Administrative Assistant
dsocia@gsvymca.org

Ana Gaspar

Communication Coordinator/
Associate Program Director
agaspar@gsvymca.org

Milton Branch

Ron Marshall, Jr.

Branch Executive Director
rmarshall@gsvymca.org

Kellie Bates

Membership /
Financial Aid Director
kbates@gsvymca.org

Jody Reuss

Child Care Director
jreuss@gsvymca.org

Cortney Lahr

Program Director
clahr@gsvymca.org

Adam Kocher

Assistant Property Manager
akocher@gsvymca.org

Mifflinburg Branch

Angela Haines

Director
ahaines@gsvymca.org

Lewisburg Branch

Kyle Snyder

Associate Executive Director
ksnyder@gsvymca.org

Jessica Clemens

Membership Director
jclemens@gsvymca.org

Kyle Wasilkowski

Sports and Rec Director
kwasilkowski@gsvymca.org

Keith Jacobsen

Youth Director
kjacobsen@gsvymca.org

Kassandra Mabus

Membership Coordinator
kmabus@gsvymca.org

Sarah Paris

Group Exercise Coordinator
sparis@gsvymca.org

Kathy Fedorjaka

Director of Basketball
kfedorjaka@gsvymca.org

Olivia Conklin

Certified Personal Trainer
oconklin@gsvymca.org

Janice Leeser

Certified Personal Trainer
jleeser@gsvymca.org

MiKayla Neff

Certified Personal Trainer
mneff@gsvymca.org

Thomas Reitz

Certified Personal Trainer
tsr@dejazzd.com

YMCA Arts Center

Mary Jo Cicero

Founder and Director Emeritus
mjcicero@gsvymca.org

Emily Anmuth

Art Director
eanmuth@gsvymca.org

Lewisburg YMCA

120 Hardwood Dr
Lewisburg, PA 17837

570.556.4191

Mifflinburg YMCA

333 East Chestnut St
Mifflinburg, PA 17844

570.966.7273

Milton YMCA

12 Bound Avenue
Milton, PA 17847

570.742.7321

Sunbury YMCA

1150 North 4th Street
Sunbury, PA 17801

570.286.5636

The Arts Center

35 South 5th St
Sunbury, PA 17801

570.286.0818