Our goal is to encourage good health and foster connections with new and old friends through sports, fun and shared interests. Our members do more for their community by supporting the YMCA and we are committed to providing resources to help you do more. 

Corporate Staff

Bonnie McDowell

Chief Executive Officer

Emily Snyder

Chief Financial Officer

Joe Barnes

Corporate Property Manager

Erica Montalvo

Fiscal Assistant

Sunbury Branch

Katrina Mouery

Co-Executive Director
Membership/Financial Aid Director

Ann Bausinger

Co-Executive Director
Youth Program Director

Nicole Schroyer

Day Care Director

Chris Snyder

Physical Program Director

Kristy Truitt-Reichner

Aquatics Director

Andy Girard

Group Exercise Coordinator

Donna Socia

Administrative Assistant

Ana Gaspar

Communication Coordinator/
Associate Program Director

Milton Branch

Ron Marshall, Jr.

Branch Executive Director

Kellie Bates

Membership /
Financial Aid Director

Jody Reuss

Child Care Director

Cortney Lahr

Program Director

Adam Kocher

Assistant Property Manager

Mifflinburg Branch

Angela Haines


Lewisburg Branch

Kyle Snyder

Associate Executive Director

Jessica Clemens

Membership Director

Kyle Wasilkowski

Sports and Rec Director

Keith Jacobsen

Youth Director

Kassandra Mabus

Membership Coordinator

Sarah Paris

Group Exercise Coordinator

Kathy Fedorjaka

Director of Basketball

Olivia Conklin

Certified Personal Trainer

Janice Leeser

Certified Personal Trainer

MiKayla Neff

Certified Personal Trainer

Thomas Reitz

Certified Personal Trainer

YMCA Arts Center

Mary Jo Cicero

Founder and Director Emeritus

Emily Anmuth

Art Director

Lewisburg YMCA

120 Hardwood Dr
Lewisburg, PA 17837


Mifflinburg YMCA

333 East Chestnut St
Mifflinburg, PA 17844


Milton YMCA

12 Bound Avenue
Milton, PA 17847


Sunbury YMCA

1150 North 4th Street
Sunbury, PA 17801


The Arts Center

35 South 5th St
Sunbury, PA 17801