Search
Generic filters

Sunbury YMCA

1150 N 4th St
Sunbury, PA 17801

Monday - Friday 5:30AM - 8:00PM
Saturday 8:00AM - 3:00PM
Sunday Closed

STAFF

Katrina Mouery

Katrina Mouery

Co-Executive Director
Membership/Financial Aid Director
kmouery@gsvymca.org
Bausinger

Ann Bausinger

Co-Executive Director
Youth Program Director
abausinger@gsvymca.org
Donna socia

Donna Socia

Administrative Assistant
dsocia@gsvymca.org
Anna Gaspar

Ana Gaspar

Communication Coordinator/
Associate Program Director
agaspar@gsvymca.org
Nicole Schroyer

Nicole Schroyer

Day Care Director
nschroyer@gsvymca.org
Chris Snyder

Chris Snyder

Physical Program Director
cwsnyder@gsvymca.org
A blank purple and pink background

Kristy Truitt-Reichner

Aquatics Director
kreichner@gsvymca.org
Andy Girard

Andy Girard

Group Exercise Coordinator
agirard@gsvymca.org

Calendar of Events

M Mon

T Tue

W Wed

T Thu

F Fri

S Sat

S Sun

7 events,

-

SPRINT™ with Stacy

-

BodyPump™ with Melanie

-

RPM™ with Barry

-

Zumba® with Angella

-

Cycling with Sheila P

7 events,

-

RPM™ with Barry

-

STRONG45™ with Andy

-

Ballet Barre with Andy

-

BodyPump™ with Amy T

-

Cycling with Sheila P

-

BodyCombat™ with Stacy

5 events,

-

BodyPump™ with Stacy

-

RPM™ with Barry

-

Zumba® with Angella

6 events,

-

Circuit with Christine

-

BodyPump™ with Andy

-

Zumba® with Brandy

-

Les Mills Core™ with Amy T

-

RPM™ with Amy T

5 events,

-

Bootcamp with Sheila P

-

RPM™ with Melanie

-

SPRINT™ with Melanie

2 events,

-

RPM™ with Melanie

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

Calendar of Events

M Mon

T Tue

W Wed

T Thu

F Fri

S Sat

S Sun

6 events,

6 events,

5 events,

6 events,

6 events,

4 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

Calendar of Events

M Mon

T Tue

W Wed

T Thu

F Fri

S Sat

S Sun

1 event,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

1 event,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

RENTALS

Youth Center/Pool Package

$175.00 – $200.00

Youth Center

$80.00 – $90.00

Rachel’s Gym

$60.00 – $70.00

Main Gym

$60.00 – $70.00

Kidspace

$50.00 – $60.00

Conference Room

$30.00 – $50.00