Search
Generic filters

Lewisburg YMCA at the Miller Center

120 Hardwood Drive
Lewisburg, PA 17837

Monday - Thursday 5:30AM - 9:00PM
Friday 5:30AM - 7:00PM
Saturday 8:00AM-5:00PM
Sunday 8:00AM - 3:00PM

STAFF

Kyle Snyder

Associate Executive Director
ksnyder@gsvymca.org

Jessica Clemens

Membership Director
jclemens@gsvymca.org
Bradee_Ruhl

Bradee Ruhl

Sports and Recreation Director
bruhl@gsvymca.org

Keith Jacobsen

Youth Director
kjacobsen@gsvymca.org

Andy Bingaman

Youth Development Coordinator
abingaman@gsvymca.org
Kassandra Mubuss

Kassandra Mabus

Membership Coordinator
kmabus@gsvymca.org
Sarah Paris

Sarah Paris

Group Exercise Coordinator
sparis@gsvymca.org
Kathy Fedorjaka

Kathy Fedorjaka

Director of Basketball Operations
kfedorjaka@gsvymca.org
Olivia Conklin

Olivia Conklin

Certified Personal Trainer
oconklin@gsvymca.org
Janice Lesser

Janice Leeser

Certified Personal Trainer
jleeser@gsvymca.org
A photo of Mikayla Neff

MiKayla Neff

Certified Personal Trainer
mneff@gsvymca.org
A photo of Thomas Reitz

Thomas Reitz

Certified Personal Trainer
tsr@dejazzd.com

Matt Buraczeski

Certified Personal Trainer

mburaczeski@gsvymca.org

Calendar of Events

M Mon

T Tue

W Wed

T Thu

F Fri

S Sat

S Sun

12 events,

-

Cycle w/Erv

-

Boot Camp w/Rebecca-GF

-

Chair Yoga w/Dawn-AB

-

BodyCombat w/Stacy-GF

-

Classical Yoga w/Dawn-AB

-

BodyPump w/Jess-AB

-

Cycle w/Paula

-

Zumba Sentao/Zumba w/Judi-AB

-

BodyStep w/Stacy-GF

12 events,

-

Pure Strength w/Sonya-GF

-

BodyBalance w/Tereza-GF

-

BodyPump w/Sheila-AB

-

RPM w/Barry

-

Barre w/Taryn-AB

-

Grit Cardio w/Jess-GF

-

BodyPump w/Jess-GF

-

BodyBalance w/Tereza-AB

11 events,

-

Cycle w/Jody

-

Ball Blast w/Sonya-GF

-

Chair Yoga w/Keith-AB

-

BodyPump w/Tiff-AB

-

Strong45 w/Andy-GF

-

Cycle w/Paula

-

Yoga Pop w/Krista-AB

-

Grit Athletic w/Tiff-GF

10 events,

-

Zumba/Zumba Step w/Judi-GF

-

BodyPump w/Sheila-AB

-

Power Yoga w/Catie-AB

-

BOOM Muscle w/Kathy-GF

-

Warrior Ride w/Jason

-

BodyCombat Technique w/Jess-GF

-

Pure Strength w/Cardio w/Paula-AB

-

BodyCombat w/Jess-GF

8 events,

-

SPRINT® and Strength w/Stacy

-

Pure Strength w/Sonya-GF

-

BodyStep w/Kathy-GF

-

Classical Yoga w/Dawn-AB

6 events,

-

Grit Athletic w/Jess-GF

-

BodyPump w/Jason-AB

-

Kickboxing w/Taryn-GF

-

Pilates w/Jess H-AB

-

Warrior Ride w/Jason

-

Beginner Ballet w/Jess H-GF

2 events,

-

BodyBalance w/Amy T-AB

12 events,

-

Cycle w/Erv

-

Les Mills Core w/Jess-GF

-

Chair Yoga w/Dawn-AB

-

BodyCombat w/Stacy-GF

-

Classical Yoga w/Dawn-AB

-

BodyPump w/Jess-AB

-

Barre w/Taryn-GF

-

Cycle w/Paula

-

BodyStep w/Stacy-GF

11 events,

-

BodyBalance w/Tereza-GF

-

BodyPump w/Sheila-AB

-

RPM w/Barry

-

Grit Athletic w/Jess-GF

-

BodyBalance w/Tereza-AB

-

BodyPump w/Jess-GF

11 events,

-

Step and Shape w/Sonya-GF

-

Cycle w/Jody

-

Chair Yoga w/Keith-AB

-

BodyPump w/Tiff-AB

-

Strong45 w/Andy-GF

-

Cycle w/Paula

-

Yoga Pop w/Krista-AB

-

Grit Strength w/Tiff-GF

10 events,

-

Boot Camp w/Sonya-GF

-

BodyPump w/Sheila-AB

-

Sh’Bam w/Stacy-GF

-

Power Yoga w/Catie-AB

-

BOOM Muscle w/Kathy-GF

-

Warrior Ride w/Jason

-

BodyCombat Technique w/Jess-GF

-

Pure Strength w/Cardio w/Paula-AB

-

BodyCombat w/Jess-GF

-

Dance Fitness/Pound w/Rebecca-AB

7 events,

-

RPM w/Stacy

-

BodyPump w/Jess-GF

-

Pure Strength w/Sonya-GF

-

BodyStep w/Kathy-GF

-

Classical Yoga w/Dawn-AB

6 events,

-

Power Yoga w/Catie-GF

-

Grit Cardio w/Jess-GF

-

Beginner Ballet w/Jess H-AB

-

Cycle w/Jason & Jody

2 events,

-

Cycle w/Taryn

-

Barre/Yoga w/Taryn-GF

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

Calendar of Events

M Mon

T Tue

W Wed

T Thu

F Fri

S Sat

S Sun

2 events,

-

Cycle w/Erv

-

Cycle w/Paula

3 events,

-

RPM w/Barry

2 events,

-

Cycle w/Jody

-

Cycle w/Paula

1 event,

-

Warrior Ride w/Jason

1 event,

-

SPRINT® and Strength w/Stacy

1 event,

-

Warrior Ride w/Jason

0 events,

2 events,

-

Cycle w/Erv

-

Cycle w/Paula

3 events,

-

RPM w/Barry

2 events,

-

Cycle w/Jody

-

Cycle w/Paula

1 event,

-

Warrior Ride w/Jason

1 event,

-

RPM w/Stacy

2 events,

-

Cycle w/Jason & Jody

1 event,

-

Cycle w/Taryn

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,