Search
Generic filters

Milton YMCA

12 Bound Ave
Milton, PA 17847

Monday - Thursday 6:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday 6:00AM - 700PM
Saturday 8:00AM - 3:00PM
Sunday Closed

STAFF

Ron Marshall

Ron Marshall, Jr.

Branch Executive Director
rmarshall@gsvymca.org
Kellie Bates

Kellie Bates

Membership /
Financial Aid Director
kbates@gsvymca.org
A blank purple and pink background

Maddie Madevicius

Child Care Director
mmadevicius@gsvymca.org
Adam Kocher

Adam Kocher

Assistant Property Manager
akocher@gsvymca.org

Cortney Lahr

Program Director
clahr@gsvymca.org
A blank purple and pink background

Megan Masevicius

Infant and Toddler Childcare Coordinator
Memasevicius@gsvymca.org
A blank purple and pink background

Nicole Long

Food Service Coordinator
Nlong@gsvymca.org
A blank purple and pink background

Tiffany Ranck

Preschool Chilcare Coordinator
Tranck@gsvymca.org

Melissa Bailey

School Age Childcare Coordinator
Mbailey@gsvymca.org
A photo of Patrick Adams

Patrick Adams

Personal Trainer
padams@gsvymca.org

Calendar of Events

M Mon

T Tue

W Wed

T Thu

F Fri

S Sat

S Sun

1 event,

1 event,

1 event,

1 event,

0 events,

1 event,

0 events,

1 event,

2 events,

1 event,

1 event,

0 events,

1 event,

0 events,

1 event,

2 events,

1 event,

1 event,

0 events,

1 event,

0 events,

0 events,

2 events,

1 event,

1 event,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

2 events,

1 event,

1 event,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

Calendar of Events

M Mon

T Tue

W Wed

T Thu

F Fri

S Sat

S Sun

7 events,

7 events,

6 events,

6 events,

6 events,

3 events,

0 events,

6 events,

6 events,

7 events,

6 events,

6 events,

2 events,

0 events,

6 events,

6 events,

7 events,

6 events,

7 events,